By using this website you consent to the use of cookies.
Cookies help improve the quality of service. More information
Agree Disagree

Andrejs Osokins and Liepāja Symphony Orchestra

17.10.2020. 18.00–21.00
Koncertzāle "Lielais dzintars", Lielā zāle (Radio iela 8, Liepāja)

Andrejs OSOKINS / piano

Guntis KUZMA / conductor
Liepāja Symphony Orchestra

Ludwig van BEETHOVEN – Overture“Egmont” Op.84
Juris KARLSONS – Suite from the Ballet “Antonija # Silmači” (world premiere)
Sergei RACHMANINOFF – Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30

You may be interested in these events