By using this website you consent to the use of cookies.
Cookies help improve the quality of service. More information
Agree Disagree

Anton Lyakhovsky and Liepāja Symphony Orchestra

24.04.2020. 19.00–21.02
Koncertzāle "Lielais dzintars", Lielā zāle (Radio iela 8, Liepāja)

In accordance with the decision by the Cabinet of the Ministers to declare a state of emergency in Latvia unfortunately the concert has been cancelled. 

After the end of the state of emergency, we offer visitors to choose:
- to attend an equivalent concert on October 17 at the Concert Hall "Great Amber", where the Liepāja Symphony Orchestra will perform with the Latvian pianist Andrejs Osokins
- or refund the purchased tickets.

Anton LYAKHOVSKY / piano

Normunds ŠNĒ / conductor
Liepāja Symphony Orchestra

Pēteris PLAKIDIS  - Canto for Orchestra
Sergei PROKOFIEV - Piano concerto No. 3 in C major, Op. 26
Joseph HAYDN - Symphony No.104 in D major (London Symphony)

You may be interested in these events